Alphabet Magnets

To keep Dustin busy in the kitchen while I’m cooking, I bought Alphabet Magnets from the dollar tree and printed out flashcards from the Juicy Juice website: http://www.juicyjuice.com/tools/flashcards.aspx

P1000172

Then, I laminated the flashcards, cut them out and taped them onto our fridge.

P1000180      P1000178

This is a great idea I saw on pinterest for letter recognition and matching.  Dustin is still a little young and doesn’t seem to understand the concept yet, but I’m hoping if I expose this to him at an early age it will only help him in the long run.

He at least enjoys taking the letters on and off the fridge at this point.  I’m going to flip my lid when he actually starts matching them up!
P1000171
Leave a Reply

